Concertango 2018-04-11T00:17:23+00:00


For Alto Saxophone, Jazz Trio and Symphonic Band

Composer: Serrano Alarcón, Luis

Year: 2004

Difficulty: 4

Duration: 26:00

Publisher: Piles

WASBE Contributor: Tim Reynish

Contributor Country: United Kingdom

Detailed information about this composition and composer »

Become a Member Today

Members receive a host of benefits by joining the WASBE community, including:

  • Exclusive Access to the Member Directory

  • Electronic Magazine and Journal Editions

You Make it Possible!

WASBE is a non-profit organization. Our events and service are only possible with the support of donations and volunteers.a