Thank you very much for participating at the WASBE Election 2019.
We are excited to announce Colleen Richardson from Canada as the upcoming president elect from July 2019 – July 2021.
She will follow James Ripley (USA) as president who will serve for the 2019-2021 term.
We also welcome on the WASBE Board of Directors:
Björn Bus (The Netherlands)
Andrea Loss (Italy)
Emily Moss (USA)
Jukka Viitasaari (Finland)
Congratulations to all candidates and thank you for your passion and dedication to WASBE!