July 10th St Helen’s School, Northwood, London HA6 3AS

3.00pm Reception with drinks and nibbles

3.30 Concert

For tickets, apply to timreynish@tiscali.co.uk


Brahms   Serenade no 1 1st mvt

Alarcon   Cello Concerto  UK Premiere

Andrew Reynish

Elgar   Introduction and Allegro

the Coull Quartet

Vaughan Williams   The Lark Ascending

Fenella Humphreys

Mozart   Two Notturni for voices and basset horns

Mozart   Farewell from Cosi

Sophie Sparrow    Yvonne Howard    Richard Moore

Haydn   Finale of Farewell Symphony


Sian Edwards    Tim Reynish   Luis Alarcon